Dereham Cluster of Schools


The Dereham Cluster is very large, comprising of 17 individual schools (2 high schools, a special school, juniors, infants and primaries). The cluster has been especially created by these schools to meet the needs of the communities they serve. Individually, schools can offer a limited range of services.                                 Collectively, the cluster can offer full access to extended   schools services. Together we are stronger and more         supportive. The cluster is managed by a ‘Steering Group’, which is led by 3 Heads from the schools who have the delegated responsibility to move things forward.